• Half free:
    Half free scholarships are awarded to students on the basis of their academic results and financial conditions.
  • Kanyashree:
    Granted by Government of West Bengal.
  • Government Scholarship:
    SC/ST and OBC students get scholarship from BCW Department, Govt. of West Bengal.
  • Swami Vivekananda Merit – cum – Means Scholarship:
    Granted by Government of West Bengal. 

News & Announcement

More Events