Administration and Academic


The Internal Quality Assurance Cell was formed on 31/01/2015 and reconstituted on 27/07/2018 with the following members. Dr. Amitabh Roy, Vice Principal & Chairperson Shri Anup Chakraborty, Administrative...

Read More


The Right to Information Act, 2005  was enacted by the Parliament and came into force from 15 June, 2005. This Act was enacted with the objective of promoting transparency and accountability...

Read More

CARETAKER STUDENT’S UNION   Ankita Bhowmik, Vice President                                       ...

Read More


News & Announcement

More Events